Childcare-Adult Sitting - Domestic Services Resume Search
Childcare-Adult Sitting - Domestic Services Resume Search
My Spider Scam Awareness Contacting Us F. A. Q.
 
Job Seekers
Search Jobs
Browse Jobs
Post a Resume
Job Alerts
 
Employers
Search Resumes
Browse Resumes
Post a Job

Childcare-Adult Sitting Resume


Desired Industry: Domestic Services SpiderID: 39499
Desired Job Location: Los Angeles/Bev. Hills/Hollywood, California Date Posted: 7/4/2010
Type of Position: Full-Time Temporary Availability Date: 7/6/10
Desired Wage: $20 per hour
U.S. Work Authorization: Yes
Job Level: Experienced with over 2 years experience Willing to Travel: No
Highest Degree Attained: Masters Willing to Relocate: No


Objective:
Hi I am a 40 year old female teacher with Master's
degrees in K-12- all subject areas, English as a
Second Language -K-Adult school and Special
Education K-Adult . I would like to provide early
afternoon, night, weekend care for children, special
needs children and adults. Weekends I am available
24 hours. I have 8 years experience teaching
elementary school. My passion is teaching children
to read and reading aloud to nonreaders. In
addition, I have 3 years experience working with
special needs high school students ages 14-22,
which I have found to be very rewarding. I am a
single mother of 2, I have a 9 year old daughter and
15 year old son, who will be out of state for the
summer. Due to state budget cuts I need extra
income. I can provide references from
administrators at my school. The only time that I
am not available is 7AM-1PM because I am
teaching summer school. I have transportation, will
cook light meals and light housekeeping, $20 Per
hour. I enjoy swimming, board games, site seeing
and conversation.

I a member of Oasis LA and live close to The Grove.


Candidate Contact Information:
JobSpider.com has chosen not to make contact information available on this page.
Click "Contact Candidate" to send this candidate a response.


    





© 2020 Job Spider
Privacy Policy | CC Marketing Sites | Site Map | Links