Groundskeeper or Janitor - Landscaping Resume Search
Groundskeeper or Janitor - Landscaping Resume Search
My Spider Scam Awareness Contacting Us F. A. Q.
 
Job Seekers
Search Jobs
Browse Jobs
Post a Resume
Job Alerts
 
Employers
Search Resumes
Browse Resumes
Post a Job

Groundskeeper or Janitor Resume


Desired Industry: Landscaping SpiderID: 15999
Desired Job Location: Sacramento, California Date Posted: 10/1/2007
Type of Position: Full-Time Permanent Availability Date: Immediately
Desired Wage: 32,640
U.S. Work Authorization: Yes
Job Level: Experienced with over 2 years experience Willing to Travel: Yes, Less Than 25%
Highest Degree Attained: High School/Equivalent Willing to Relocate: No


Objective:

I am looking for a job in the custodial or Maintanence field. I am not looking for any sales or customer service positions.I have a high school diploma and a valid class c California driver's license. I have been offered jobs outside Sac starting at $16-20/hr but dont want to travel far out of Sacramento. I have had experience in landscaping and maintanence working alongside my father. We owned a landscaping and maintanence business awhile back before he retired. I have knowledge of all tools and landscape machinery. I have done things from patching holes in the walls to mowing lawns, fixing sprinklers, and fixing underground pipes etc. I have also trimmed trees, and have assisted custodians in building maintanence and custodial work when I was in high school so I have knowledge in the maintanence,landscaping and custodial field. I have had over eight years of landscaping maintanence since my father and I had our own private business. I have gained my experience while my father and I had our own private landscape and maintanence business.



Experience:
I have had over 8 years of landscaping and maintenance experience. My father and I had our own private groundskeeping and maintenance business. I have experience in mowing, weedeating,pruning, planting, repairing srinklers and the underground pipes, digging ditches or trenches, cementing wooden posts or poles, I have knowledge of all common tools and most machinery such as mower, weedeater, blower, chainsaw, etc.


Education:
I have a high school diploma. I graduated in June 2005.


Skills:
I am a high school graduate. Hopefully I can get hired at a better paying job with benefits.I would like to find a job such as custodial,landscaping, or maintanence. I have a high school diploma and a valid class c California driver's license. I have had these skills since I was 15 years old. I have eight years of custodial and maintanence experience working alongside my father in our personal landscaping and maintanence business before he retired.


Reference:
Available upon request.


Candidate Contact Information:
JobSpider.com has chosen not to make contact information available on this page.
Click "Contact Candidate" to send this candidate a response.


    





© 2020 Job Spider
Privacy Policy | CC Marketing Sites | Site Map | Links